Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Confidentiality of Customers Information Charter

Maintaining the confidentiality of the customers data is something we really care about, so we are committed to and keen to ensure that your information are  confidential. Your trust in us remains the cornerstone that we work on maintaining the developing; therefore, keeping your information safe and secure and using them only in its specific field is one of the top priorities of  Mohammed Bin Rashid Housing Establishment and we promise you:

1.     To protect all your information with us according to the Safety and confidentiality standards.

2.     We will only ask you to provide your personal information through the official service channels approved by the Establishment whether not or in the future and which will the Establishment officially announce them and only for purposes of submitting the housing services applications.

3.     To limit the use and management of your personal information to the minimum required to provide high-quality services that satisfy your expectations.

4.     To limit the use and management of your personal information to the authorized highly trained in customer data management persons only.

5.     To not disclose any of your personal information to third parties unless it is required to do so in order to obtain other information related to your housing applications or upon the request of our supervising legislative authorities, under legal provisions or laws and legislative regulations such as the Dubai Data Law or its equivalent.

6.     You have the right to know how do we use and share your information so our staff will be ready to provide you with this knowledge.

7.     To always control the confidentiality of the information. In case we appointed a third party to provide us with supportive services, we ask them to comply with our approved confidentiality standards; with maintaining our right to control them to make sure they comply with the same.

8.     For the purposes of preparing statistics reports, we exchange our client's information with well – reputable reference sources that are reliable and adopt the data confidentiality principle according to the legislative laws and regulations such as Dubai Data Law or its equivalent or as per the law.

9.     To maintain the files of the clients complete, updated, accurate and correct. You will be notified about how and where you can access your account's information easily and conveniently- Except for cases prohibited by law- and how you can notify us of any mistakes to modify the same at once.

We kindly request you to contribute to the maintenance of your personal information through the following:

1.     To not disclose any of your personal information or to give any of your supporting documents outside the official channels of service or to non-customer service center personnel and only for purposes of submitting the housing services applications.

2.     To immediately report through any of the Establishment's channels when you receive a notice of change in your personal account with the Establishment, or if you doubt that your data is not private to any of the channels provided by the Establishment.

3.     To not provide any information related to your personal account with the Establishment (Username and Password) to any person, whether from the Establishment or otherwise, as we do not ask the client to provide such information at all.

4.     To regularly update the password to prevent any hacking into your account.

We will always evaluate ourselves according to the approved evaluation standards to make sure that we fully comply with our own standards of confidentiality. We will conduct our activities on all channels of providing our services or processing your requests, including electronic and smart channels in a manner that ensures the fulfillment of our promise to keep your information confidential.

Mohammed Bin Rashid Housing Establishment team




Your valuable feedback regarding this page

Top
Happiness Meter

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي

 ميثاق سرية بيانات المتعاملين

​إن سرية بياناتكم والمحافظة عليها أمر مهم لنا، لذا فنحن ملتزمون تجاهكم وحريصون كل الحرص على ضمان سرية بياناتكم، وتظل ثقتكم بنا هي الركيزة الأساسية التي نعمل من أجل تعزيزها والحفاظ عليها، لذا فإن الحفاظ على سرية وسلامة بياناتكم واستخدامها في المجالات المخصصة لها فقط هي من أهم أولويات مؤسسة محمد بن راشد للإسكان، من هنا فأننا نعدكم بأن: 

1. نحافظ على أية بيانات تخصكم لدينا وفقا لأدق معايير السلامة والسرية. 

2. لن نقوم بطلب أي من بياناتكم الشخصية إلا عن طريق قنوات تقديم الخدمة الرسمية والمعتمدة لدى المؤسسة سواء الحالية أو المستقبلية والتي يتم الإفصاح عنها بشكل رسمي من قبل المؤسسة وفقط لإغراض تقديمكم على طلبات الخدمات الاسكانية.

3. محدودية استخدام وإدارة البيانات الخاصة بكم في أدنى حد نحتاجه لتقديم خدمات رفيعة المستوى ترضى تطلعاتكم. 

4. محدودية عملية إدارة واستخدام البيانات الخاصة بكم على الأشخاص المصرح لهم فقط، والمدربين تدريبا عاليا على إدارة بيانات المتعاملين .

5. عدم الكشف عن أية بيانات تخصكم لأية جهة خارجية إلا إذا كان ذلك متطلباً للحصول على بيانات أخرى تتعلق بطلباتكم الإسكانية أو وفقاً للطلب من الجهات التشريعية المشرفة علينا أو بموجب أحكام قانونية أو قوانين ولوائح تشريعية كقانون بيانات دبي أو ما يعادله. 

6. يحق لكم معرفة كيفية استخدامنا لبياناتكم وكيفية مشاركتها، حيث سيكون موظفينا على أتم الإستعداد لتوفير تلك المعرفة لكم.

7. المحافظة دوما على مراقبة سرية البيانات. وفي حال استخدمنا جهة خارجية لتقديم خدمات مساندة لنا، نطلب منها التقيد والالتزام بمعايير السرية المعتمدة لدينا وأحقيتنا بالتدقيق عليها للتأكد من التزامها بذلك. 

8. لإغراض إعداد تقارير الإحصائيات، نتبادل البيانات المتعلقة بمتعاملينا مع مصادر مرجعية رفيعة السمعة وموثوقة وتعتمد مبدأ سرية البيانات ووفقاً لقوانين ولوائح تشريعية كقانون بيانات دبي أو ما يعادله أو بموجب أحكام قانونية.  

9. الحفاظ على ملفات المتعاملين  كاملة ومحدثة أولا بأول ودقيقة وصحيحة. وسوف يتم إعلامكم كيف وأين يمكنكم الدخول إلى بيانات حساباتكم براحة وسهولة -باستثناء الحالات المحظورة بموجب القانون- وكيف يمكنكم إشعارنا بالأخطاء لكي نقوم بتعديلها على الفور. 



كما نرجوا منكم المساهمة في الحفاظ على بياناتكم الشخصية من خلال التالي : 

1. عدم الإفصاح عن أي من بياناتكم الشخصية أو منح أي من الوثائق الثبوتية الخاصة بكم خارج القنوات الرسمية لتقديم الخدمة أو لغير موظفي مراكز خدمة المتعاملين وفقط لغرض تقديمكم لطلب الحصول على أي من الخدمات الإسكانية.

2. الإبلاغ العاجل عبر أي من قنوات التواصل بالمؤسسة في حين تلقيكم إخطاراً بتغيير في حسابكم الشخصي لدى المؤسسة، أو شككتم في عدم خصوصية بياناتكم على أي من قنوات تقديم الخدمة المعتمدة لدى المؤسسة.

3. عدم منح أي بيانات متعلقة بحسابكم الشخصي لدى المؤسسة (أسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور) لأي شخص كان، سواء من داخل المؤسسة أو خارجها، حيث أننا لا نقوم بطلب مثل هذه البيانات من المتعامل نهائياَ. 

4. العمل على تحديث كلمة المرور بشكل دوري وثابت للحد من فرص أختراق حساباتكم.


هذا وسوف نعمل دوما على تقييم أنفسنا وفق معايير التقييم المعتمدة من أجل التأكد من التقيد التام بمعاييرنا الخاصة بسرية بياناتكم . وسوف نمارس نشاطنا على كافة قنوات تقديم خدماتنا أو معالجة طلباتكم بما يشمل الإلكترونية والذكية كذلك، وبطريقة تكفل الوفاء بوعدنا في الحفاظ على سرية بياناتكم. 


فريق عمل مؤسسة محمد بن راشد للإسكان



ملاحظاتك القيمة حول هذه الصفحة

  • الخدمات

  • المبادرات

  • آخر الأخبار

أعلى
مقياس السعادة